Wednesday, December 28, 2011

All WNCAC Team announced

Brevard - Tyler Mote, Jess Nichols and Jariya Robinson
E. Henderson - Steffon Hill, Tyler Sexton, Seth Owen, Thomas Waddell, Hayden Cole, Dillon Burrell and Caleb Hodsden
Franklin - Jakob Sayer, Nathan Raby, Jeb Brewer, Austin Gibson, Cody Lindley, Justin Bohner, Jeremiah Young, Jacob Young and Parrish Young
N. Henderson - Tre Carter, Bryce Caldwell and Andrew Edwards
Pisgah - Kyle Blume, Matthew Inman, Dalton James and Garrett Holland
Smoky Mtn - Tom Pawlowski, Michael George, Drew Londo, Ethan Fortner and Blake Smith Tuscola - Tyler Hyde, Ben Hooper, Levi Duffield, Hunter Creson and Carter Poore W. henderson - Corey Fisher and Garrett Lancaster

Coach of the Year: David Napert (Smoky Mountain).
Defensive Player of the Year: Thomas Evans (Franklin).
Lineman of the Year: Hayden Cole (East Henderson).
Co-Offensive Players of the Year: Jacob Young (Franklin) and Parrish Young (Franklin).
Special Teams Player of the Year: Matthew Inman (Pisgah).

No comments: